Making New Friends Around The World

owohbadgeround

I’m having a GIVEAWAY!

A long with over 500 other bloggers at

 One World One Heart. 

I have joined the One World One Heart giveaway, an event sponsored by Lisa  Swifka .  Blogs from all over the world are having giveaways, and all you need do to enter for a chance to win something is visit a blog and leave a comment.  For more info on the project and to see a list of participating blogs visit Lisa’s One World One Heart blog.

How would you like to win this guy?

dsc04782

It’s pretty simple – leave me comment to this post – make sure to also leave me your email address, or other link that lets me contact you in case you win (Please comment before the end of the day on Feb 11).  That’s it, that’s all you have to do!  On Feb 12 I will announce the winner and attempt to contact that person.  If you are the winner you need to respond to my email within 48hrs to claim you’re Hound Dog Pendant, if you do not respond within the 48 hours I will draw another winner. 

232 Comments on “Making New Friends Around The World

  1. What a funky, cute little dog! It makes me think of Ginger, my childhood pooch (only it probably smells better).
    Come play in my giveaway, #310.

  2. What a sweet pup!
    I would love to win him 🙂

    Pop by my blog for a visit and to enter my OWOH giveaway too!

  3. What an adorable little guy! I would love to give him a new home. Please count me in. 🙂

    And please do feel free to stop by my blog to enter my own OWOH giveaway, too!

  4. How cute is this? He is so sweet, what a talent. I admire those artists that work with glass. Such lovely work.
    Please add me for this drawing

  5. Please enter me in the draw and don’t forget to head on over to my blog and enter my OWOH giveaway too! (I’m #114 on the gypsy caravan)

  6. My Aunt’s dog looks exactly like him! Please count me in the drawing!

  7. Paula, Puppy is so cute! Need to come up with a heart or maybe one of my hearted birds to join in the giving of love.

  8. OMGosh! He’s adorable!

    If you would like a chance to win some hand tatted lace then hop on over to my blog during your OWOH Gypsy Caravan travels! OWOH #118 🙂

  9. Thank you for giving away such a wonderful prize! Be sure to visit my blog to enter for mine too. Nice to meet you!

    Thanks Bunches!
    Monica

    GiddyGreetings.blogspot.com

  10. oh my gosh..how adorable is this?! would love to be entered in the drawing. thanks for the opportunity. please stop by and visit me too.

  11. ~*WHAT A CUTIE!!!*~
    ~*I hope I win, I would love to have this pup!*~

    Please stop by my place too!
    Amber Dawn

  12. I was just hopping from one blog to another. And so I discovered OWOH!! Great, sharing creativity all over the world!! And so… I created my own blog this week…for all of you!!

    You have a lovely giveaway!! Your cute little dog has already stolen my heart…

    Someone, somewhere.. will be very happy with it… I can only dream it’s me :)!!

    Greetings from Belgium,

    Saskia

    http://lusaro-snippers.blogspot.com

  13. OMG what a sweet sweet thing he is!!!! I must have him!! Please enter me in your wonderful give away:)
    If you get a min, please come by my blog and enter my draw as well:)
    Nice to meet you and I wil be back!!

    HUGZ
    Jacqui

  14. I’m having so much fun making friends and blog-hopping again this year.

    Thanks for such a generous giveaway! I hope I’m chosen as the lucky winner!!!

  15. What a cute little guy! All your critters are wonderful. Thanks for the smile! Please add my name to the hat. So nice to meet you!

  16. Oh he is so cute ! Please enter me in your drawing . Thanks !
    Danielle
    Bleubabe at aol dot com

  17. Puppies are awesome! Your little guy is adorable! I’d love to be the lucky winner in your giveaway! Please add my name! Then come on over and enter my OWOH Giveaway too! I’d love to see you there.

  18. What an adorable pup!
    Thanks for entering me!
    unforgetable_dreamer_always AT hotmail DOT com

  19. That is SO SWEET! What a generous giveaway! Please enter my name into your drawing, and if you have a moment, stop by and enter my giveaway, too! =)

  20. Awwww! Adorable! Been wanting a puppy for quite a while, but hubby keeps changing the subject! Please enter me for the chance….and come visit my humble giveaway at #191
    http://tinaholden.ca
    Tina

  21. LOL! He’s so cute and would love to have him. Please include me in your giveaway!

    If you want to join mine, I’m 390!

  22. I would love to win him! I was just in your Etsy store. You have soooo many cute things in there. Bingo the dog is adorable! Please enter my name in your drawing.

  23. Your Hound Dog Pendant is so cute and a friend of mine who is a “rabid” dog lover would love to have this!!

    Thanks for participating in OWOH!

    Katina
    kjkoukla(at)hotmail(dot)com

  24. Such cute critters 🙂 Please include me. I’m number 584 if you would like to join my giveaway too! 🙂

  25. This has to be a collectors piece. I can see him on the shelf with all my favorite gifts over the years (I call it the “Hall of Fame for Motherhood”). I never pass it without smiling

  26. Thanks for this amazing chance. It’s so cool to see what beautiful creations and their creators are out there.
    Please enter me also!

    terrifichorrific [at] xtra.co.nz

  27. Absolutely adorable and YES! I would love him! Thank you for offering him!

    I would jump for joy to win something the day after my 20th anniversary!

    I have never been to this event before so after seeing so many presents, I became a participant!

    I am so amazed at the generosity. I am particularly moved by some of the comments that are so heartfelt.

    This has really inspired me to be more creative and to blog more. I have enjoyed meeting you and getting in touch with your blog.

    Come and visit me on Picklebeans!
    picklebeans@gmail.com

  28. I would Love to win that guy!
    Please enter me in your drawing and stop by and enter mine!
    Thanks!

  29. What a sweet puppy! You are so talented! I’d love to find a place for him in my home.

  30. Now he is toooo cute! Those big puppy dog eyes are calling my name! THanks for opening this to everyone.

  31. Well since I HAVE a little red & white guy not to unlike your creation I would love to win it. Please add my name.

    Thanks for participating.

  32. Thank you so much for the opportunity to win that li’l Hound Dog! — how cool! If my name is drawn, please deliver the good news to me at latharia{at}comcast{dot}net! Come and visit my blog to enter for my giveaway, too!

  33. Wonderful! Please enter my name. I am also participating in OWOH and would love for you to stop by #223. 🙂

  34. Hello from Nova Scotia! This is my first year involved with OWOH (#258…please drop by if you get a chance). It’s great to “meet” so many talented people.
    I am a dog lover…used to own a dog biscuit business. Your hound dog is very cute…would love the chance to win!

  35. What a great giveaway! Please enter me, and if you haven’t already, stop by to enter mine, too (#71). 😉

    cox_cchs AT hotmail DOT com

  36. You do such wonderful work. This little guy would feel right at home with us and our hound. Thank you for entering me in your drawing.

  37. Oh how absolutely adorable! I just love pups and would be thrilled to display yours proudly in my home! thanks for the chance!
    hope u pop by mine #404
    so nice to meet u!
    🙂

  38. Oh he is sooo cute!! Please enter me.

    Shaiha
    shaiha(at)comcast.net

  39. This is the second time I comment. I hope this is alright. Just wanted to let you know that I have joined the Gypsy Caravan. You are welcome to enter in if you haven’t already done -http://mychilddiary.blogspot.com/2009/01/one-world-one-heart-giveway.html Thanks, Miri. samjerus[at]yahoo.com

  40. Precious!! Please count me in and if you haven’t visited by blog yet, please do to enter my OWOH giveaway. Thanks!

  41. So delightful!! Yes, please, I would love to have my name added for your giveaway:-) Thank you! xo

    Make sure you come by and enter my own giveaway for a faerie box…I’m #770.

  42. The Hound Dog Pendant is adorable, it’s alive with cuteness…my favorite song is Hound Dog and I that’s what I call my dog, who happens to look like this pendant!

    Couldn’t be cuter!

    Your work is stunning, so detailed !

  43. Your art is fab. I adore him.

    Count me in –
    I’d LOVE to win!

    Please call by my blog and enter my giveaway too.

  44. Hello from Northern Alberta Canada. What a cute giveaway! Please enter my name in your draw. Thanks.

    Val

  45. He is TOO cute! I can’t believe what it must take to create something like this! It amazes me! I would love to win him!
    jinglesells at gmail dot com

  46. Looking at your hound dog gave me the biggest smile of the day. How cute is he. Also, please visit my giveaway #455 on OWOH or judystreger.blogspot.com.

  47. What an adorable hound dog! I would love to give him a home with me. Please add my name to your generous drawing. Thank you-Nancy

  48. Awwww…isn’t he the cutest?!?!? I’ve had a quick look around your blog…wow, you make some fantastic stuff!! Too cute!! (I just saw Ferdinand Frog..very sweet… and the pink rabbit is as well!!)
    Please enter my name in the drawing for this cute lil guy! 🙂
    Thank you so much for sharing your talent with us!
    I’ll definitely be back to check out your blog again! 🙂
    Thanks again!
    All the best,
    Liv

    gloomy_liv AT yahoo DOT com DOT au

  49. My friend’s dog looks just like this! I’d give it to her for her birthday! I’m a cat person myself and love your black cat piece!

  50. What a darling pendant. So very creative. Please include my name in your very generous give-away. Thank you.

  51. SO Cute! Please count me in, I would be delighted to wear it 🙂
    Many thanks to you, have a nice day

    Sarah

  52. I would love to win your doggie pendant. He is charming. Please enter me Thanks.

  53. OMGoodness he is so darn adorable!!!! I want me a hounddog!!!!! Please add my name and visit my OWOH #522!

  54. What an adorable pup. Great prize. Fantastic work of art. Thank you for participating in the wonderful giveaway. Please enter my name into your drawing. It would be such a delight and honor to win. Jody
    visionquest2020@msn.com

  55. He is too cute! Please count me in and if you haven’t already, stop by my blog to enter my giveaway. I am #321

  56. Hi,

    WOW, this is a wonderful event!!! I’m from Oz the Land Down-Under. It’s very nice to ‘meet’ you. I’m in for my second year and I’m sure I’ll be back for more. Oh, I’d love to be entered for your give-away and if you haven’t dropped by my blog yet, then please do, I’m #838 in the Gypsy Caravan.

    cab53jatyahoodotcomdotau

    Hugz……

  57. He is such a CUTE hound dog! I would love to add my name to your drawing…thanks so much:)

    Marilyn (OWOH #40)

  58. Please enter me in the drawing for this darling little pup. Be sure to come by mine at #857 if you haven’t had a chance yet. Thank you!

  59. Hello from Utah!
    Your pendant is incredible! I don’t know how you do it, but you are very talented! Come over to my blog if you would like to see my giveaway!
    Have a great day!

  60. What a great pendant! Thanks for the chance to win!
    miniquilter at gmail dot com

  61. I just love the philosophy of the OWOH event. Thanks so much for YOUR generous giveaway…what a GREAT prize…so unique. I would be thrilled to win!

Leave a Reply

