Finding Your voice as a Glass Beadmaker #2

Postcard1

Assignment 2 called for us to pick a piece of art from several that were posted and make a bead inspired by that art. We were asked to step out of our comfort zone, I had no idea how I was going to do all those little squares. After getting started I enjoyed doing the patch work design.

One Comment on “Finding Your voice as a Glass Beadmaker #2

  1. Very cool Paula! These beads – or is it two sides of the same one – anyway they/it are very funky and fun, I really like the patchwork idea! The moon is a nice addition because it’s subtle, I had to look a second time before I saw it.

Leave a Reply

