Loveable Bud

dsc04951

 

It’s funny, I know I did not like they way they were but I kept doing the same thing over and over. I’ve been working on my dogs snoot and eyes and I think I had a “that’s it” moment yesterday at the torch.

3 Comments on “Loveable Bud

  1. Paula he’s wonderful! Esp in the nose/snout area that is where I cannot seem to get a good doggy look going on.

  2. wow this really looks so much better.
    congrats……..we re always learning something.
    keep it up. randy

Leave a Reply

