Gorgeous day on the island

Postcard1

Can’t believe we had a 40 degree weather change in 24 hours. I torched today with the doors open, played outside with Henry in a t-shirt and Ruby took a walk. While I was at the torch I noticed that it had gotten quiet no bird chatter. I looked around at my beading table Ruby’s favorite place to go when I’m not watching, but she was no where to be found in the studio. Ruby figured it was a nice day and she went for a walk she was outside playing in the gravel. (Not to worry she doesn’t fly, well not too often that’s another story.)

2 Comments on “Gorgeous day on the island

  1. Oh that looks so lovely and inviting! It’s ‘mild’ here too – Oc – and white – and windy – and I soooo want spring to come!

Leave a Reply

