Somewhere over the Rainbow

 

Postcard1

Assignment #5 of FYV was to create a bead from a song. Well, this was very easy for me. My all time favorite song is ‘Somewhere over the Rainbow’ and my favorite version is by IZ who was from Hawaii. Take a few minutes and enjoy IZ YouTube. You will also see the inspiration for this bead in the video.

 

2 Comments on “Somewhere over the Rainbow

  1. Fantastic Paula! I really like that version of the song, it pulls at my heart. You’ve turned it into such a bright happy thing!

Leave a Reply

