All dressed in their Sunday best.

dscf00073

One of our assignments for FYV was to make a bead from an illustration in a child’s book. I got so much inspiration while at the library I came home with four books. Ellie can be found in my Etsy shop along with a lot of other funny critters and dogs.

dsc051871

3 Comments on “All dressed in their Sunday best.

  1. Paula, They are adorable. I can’t wait until I get my kiln so I can try sculpture. You are my hero.

    You got an award on my blog, too!!!

Leave a Reply

