Strawberry Fields Forever

A friend of mine ask me to go on a little road trip to a place called Strawberry Hill. Strawberry Hill is only about 45 minutes from where I live but I have never been there, to my surprise it’s the neatest place. Selling home grown DSC06446strawberries, and has a great restaurant serving the best pancakes with strawberry syrup, strawberry fritters, strawberry milkshakes and of course strawberry shortcake. You would have thought I got enough strawberries while there but I came home with two gallons.

DSC06409

I just love their patriotic strawberry logo.

One Comment on “Strawberry Fields Forever

Leave a Reply

