Silversmithing Workshop

DSC06478                                                                                                                                                                  DSC06474DSC06475

I took my first silver class at the Tryon Arts & Craft Center last weekend and had a blast.  Top picture is one of the nine links to a bracelet we made in the workshop. 

Hopefully I will get back and polish the bracelet on the right.

One Comment on “Silversmithing Workshop

  1. Hi Friend, Love my bracelets and earrings too..I took a toothbrush full of Wright’s silver paste to my second bracelet and it helped shine it up a good bit, not like putting it in the tumbler, but better than without. I too am looking forward to my next silver class. Molly Sharp with be there in July and I’ve already signed up for that one, hope to see you there! I’ve taken from her twice befoe and LOVE her and her work, Alli

Leave a Reply

