Color Challenge

Facebook who me? When I first signed up for FB I thought what in the world do I need this for? Well, I’m hooked with the million of others using FB I hate to admit it but I even have a farm in Farm Town.  One of the things I enjoy about FB is the wonderful people I’ve met especially in the lampwork community.  I’ve been in two glass challenges that have really made me think outside the box in my bead making.  The challenge I’m doing now is called a Color Challenge hosted by Samma an amazing glass artist. Check out her blog to see her fantastic work.  She has been a mentor to me and many other lampworkers.

DSC06552Crop

 

 

These are a few of my beads from the Color Challenge

 

 

 

 

DSC06554

 

DSC06171

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC06175

One Comment on “Color Challenge

  1. I am so behind on the color challenges. I will have to remember to go back and make notes. I still love the green and black.

Leave a Reply

