Naples – Copper Green, Ivory and Brown Sets

 

DSC06598

 

 

I really like making my sets with focals you can see this set along with others at my Esty shop PaulaNC

 

 

 

DSC06596

 

 

I’ve made two necklaces with this bead design available at my 1000 Markets and ArtFire Shops.

 

DSC04874

 

 

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my work.

3 Comments on “Naples – Copper Green, Ivory and Brown Sets

  1. Very nice colour combination Paula and I really like how you’ve put them together, they do make me think of the Mediterranean.

  2. Thank you Louise they were a quick sale in my Esty shop to someone from Panama. I find it exciting seeing that I’ll never travel the world but my beads have gone to Japan, Germany, Australia, UK, France and now South America.

  3. beautiful …earthy..
    out visiting this morn…
    have a wonderful weekend
    mona & the girls

Leave a Reply

