Feature Friday – Valley Creek Studio

I’m starting something new this Friday called “Feature Friday” and will be featuring different shops and artist each Friday.  Even though I have a love for glass I will be featuring artist from all medias.

  il_430xN.58093017

 

Valley Creek Studio

Handmade lampwork bead art by Gwen

 

 

 

 

 

 

il_430xN.65631661

 

 

This is one of my favorites  Gwen has in her  Esty Shop Valley Creek Studio.

 

 

 

 

il_430xN.67700747

 

 

I love black, white and red together, this set along with many other sets can be seen at her shop.

5 Comments on “Feature Friday – Valley Creek Studio

  1. Gwen makes wonderful beads and I have enjoyed watching her progress over the years. Love my Gwen beads!

  2. Gwen’s art is wonderful and these three pieces show different sides of her talent – I’d be hard pressed to pick a favourite from them!

  3. Louise you are so right, about the different sides to her talent. I’ve always been a big fan of both her beads and her finished work. Gwen also does some wonderful wirework.

Leave a Reply

