I’m all about dots today.

DSC06801

 

DSC06809

 

 All these sets of beads are available at my Esty shop IslandTop Glass Art.

I also have a website where you can contact me for any questions or custom orders.

 

DSC06815

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC06832DSC06834

 

 

Don’t forget to check out this month’s Giveaway!

3 Comments on “I’m all about dots today.

  1. Beautiful bead sets paula.. great designs! Diane

  2. I especially like the last set Paula – they are very cool, I mean hot, I mean cool! I really like these colours together :oD

  3. Louise – I need to make more of the last set they did not stay in my Esty Shop very long.

    Thanks for the compliments.

Leave a Reply

