Yep this could be yours – July’s Giveaway

Congratulations to  Lisette July’s Winner

DSC04275

July’s Giveaway

Lampwork Bracelet

More of my jewelry and lampwork beads can be seen at my Esty Shop PaulaNC.

DSC04276

Thank you for taking the time to look at my Esty shop and blog.

Leave a comment and you could be the winner of this bracelet. Winner will be annoused the first of August.

10 Comments on “Yep this could be yours – July’s Giveaway

  1. You have really cute items on your etsy!
    I love the Pretty and Pink Lampwork Bracelet. It’s beautiful! 🙂

  2. Hi Paula, Am I allowed to enter this again? What a beautiful bracelet.
    I got my earrings in the mail yesterday and I just love them. I am wearing them today. Now I need a necklace to match :o)

  3. Sure Jill you can enter again!! Glad you like your earrings …hey I’ll make you matching beads and you make the necklace 🙂 how does that sound?

  4. Hi Paula,

    That would be great. Let me know how much and I will send you the money for them. I have had so many compliments on your earrings. I pointed them to your site. I hope you get some sales from them.

  5. Hey Friend! How do you get your geometric patterns so wonderfully even? I usually have to accept an ‘organic’ look when I want something even. You are very talented : ) Allison

  6. Thanks Allison 🙂 I must of made those beads on a day when I was not drinking sweet tea. I have to stay away from the caffeine when doing stringers. 🙂

  7. I love the colors of this bracelet. Do you pick the colors/ do the design yourself on the beads? The jewelry is very interesting!

  8. Hey Pauline!
    I’m so loving those colors! Its funny how my taste changes. At one point I wouldn’t wear anything with black, but now I can’t stop making jewelry with black in it! LOL As always your work amazes me.
    Kim

Leave a Reply

