What happens to my beads?

ifb_155x125.5677202

I always wonder what happens to the beads I sell, do they end up in a box or made into something pretty to wear.

ifb_fullxfull.5679762

These beads were sold over the summer and the customers sent me appreciation photos. I’m proud to see that my beads will be worn and enjoyed.  Very nice!! Thank you for taking the time and showing me your finished work.

2 Comments on “What happens to my beads?

  1. I bet these are both being worn Paula – they are much to pretty to be gathering dust somewhere!
    What a great contrast in these two pieces 😀

Leave a Reply

