A trip to the back yard.

2 Comments on “A trip to the back yard.

  1. Wow, those sure are pretty. And they look like they smell devine. Unfortunately I chowed down on some while my human was distracted in a conversation. Upset my stomach for two days. They don’t look exactly the same, but… I live on an island too. Ain’t life grand!
    Sandy
    http://www.sandysays1.wordpress.com

  2. I’m chuckling – sniff sniff what’s this? I can’t help but smile when I see Homer, he’s got such a great expression!

Leave a Reply

