Drum Roll Please…Giveaway Winner

The winner is Kelly

Kelly’s comment – I have 3 rescued golden retrievers….one was a typical ‘adoption’ the other 2 were my foster failures! But of the 3, my female fur-baby “Brandi” is more like me than any 2 legged child I could have ever had….and through her own canine struggles, she has taught me one of the most valuable lessons in life…..”always live in the moment”  (to pick the winner a online ramdon number genertor/picker was used)

Kelly you can contact Bree at her Etsy Shop Freya’s Studio to claim your collar ($15.00 value) and contact me at IslandTop Design custom tags to claim your custom tag (18.00 value).

Thank you all for entering my Giveaway

I have enjoyed all the stores and would love for you to come share your stories and pictures of your furbabies on my Facebook fan page IslandTop Designs.  On my fan page you will see other giveaways, new designs and special offers.

Leave a Reply

